Contact Us

(Tel – office )  +2741 365 2711

(Fax – office)  +2741 365 2715

(Fax to e-mail) 086 621 4815

PO Box 34408

Newton Park

Port Elizabeth

6055

Vat Registration Number: 4560138481

Registration Number: 1993/012943/23

Management

Director/Partner: Chris Howes    chris@chrishowes.co.za

Director/Partner: Wouter Van Der Westhuizen    wouter@chrishowes.co.za

Research & Development: Pierre Joubert    pierre@chrishowes.co.za

Director Operations: Eben Prinsloo    eben@chrishowes.co.za

Director Operations: Jaco van Wyk    jaco@chrishowes.co.za

Office Manager: Carol George    admin@chrishowes.co.za

Johannesburg Office

Director Gauteng Operations: Anton Van Der Westhuizen    anton@chrishowes.co.za

Office Manager: Luzelle van der Westhuizen gautengadmin@chrishowes.co.za

Send Us a Message